art gallery

Before The World Was Made
by Cleveland Chamber Symphony

(Albany Records, Troy 208)
Edwin London: Before the World Was Made
Christine Schadeberg, soprano

Ross Lee Finney: Narrative for Cello and Chamber Orchestra
Norman Fischer, cello

Francis Thorne: Symphony Number 6 for Stringed Instruments

Artist web address: clevelandchambersymphony.org
-Visit the Artist

Listing of Item:  1078

AZooNY Artwork Search Results

Visit the AZooNY.com homepage for Cleveland Chamber Symphony

Visit the
AZooNY Band

Suggest a new
media category

Add your art!

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 AZooNY.com; All Rights Reserved